Bakery Industry In India Research Report 2021-2026: Market Size, Share, Future Scope, Top Companies Analysis, Outlook and Forecast

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Bakery Industry In India Research Report 2021-2026: Market Size, Share, Future Scope, Top Companies Analysis, Outlook and Forecast

June 28
18:15 2021
Bakery Industry In India Research Report 2021-2026: Market Size, Share, Future Scope, Top Companies Analysis, Outlook and Forecast

Indian bakery market Research Report 2021-2026
According to IMARC Group, the Indian bakery market reached a value of US$ 9,626 Million in 2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to exhibit strong growth during 2021-2026. The competitive landscape of the market has also been examined with some of the key players being Britannia, ITC, and Parle.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Indian Bakery Market Report: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the Indian bakery market reached a value of US$ 9,626 Million in 2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to exhibit strong growth during 2021-2026. Bakery products are food items that include cakes, pastries, biscuits, flat-bread, tortillas, buns, croissants, chapati, etc. These products are made from grains like wheat, rye, maize, wheat, oats, etc., and are highly popular due to their pleasant taste and health benefits. Other ingredients used in baking include eggs, water, baking soda, yeast extracts, baking powder, nuts, additives, etc. Since bakery products provide taste, convenience, and affordability, they are widely consumed for meals and desserts.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-bakery-market/requestsample

Market Trends:

Significant growth in the food processing sector, coupled with the rising popularity of western food trends, is primarily driving the bakery market in India. Moreover, with the hectic work schedules of the consumers, the demand for ready-to-eat snacks, such as biscuits and bread, are witnessing a strong growth. Additionally, the expanding number of eateries, restaurants, and cafes are further contributing to the demand for the bread used in burgers, sandwiches, snacks, etc. Apart from this, the rising presence of artisanal bakery shops and patisseries offering cakes, pies, pastries, macrons, tarts, etc., is also catalyzing the market growth. Besides this, increasing investments in the development of high-quality bakery products with improved taste and texture are expected to further drive the Indian market for bakery products in the coming years.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-bakery-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of these key players include:

  • Britannia Industries Limited
  • Surya Food and Agro Limited
  • ITC Limited
  • Parle Products Private Limited

 

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Breads
  • Cakes And Pastries
  • Rusks
  • Biscuits

 

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarkets And Hypermarkets
  • Independent Retailers
  • Artisanal Bakeries

 

Breakup by Region:

  • North India
  • West and Central India
  • South India
  • East India

 

Key highlights of the Report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape


Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

 

Other Research Reports By IMARC Group 2021-2026:

AC Drives Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ac-drives-market

Air Conditioning System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/air-conditioning-system-market

Air Quality Monitoring Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/air-quality-monitoring-market

Aircraft Component MRO Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aircraft-component-mro-market

Chemical Sensors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/chemical-sensors-market

Circuit Breaker Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/circuit-breaker-market

Food Packaging Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-packaging-market

Generic Drug Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/generic-drug-manufacturing-plant

Generic Injectables Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/generic-injectables-market

Ghee Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ghee-market

Gluten-free Oats Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gluten-free-oats-market


About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

Related Articles

Categories